**Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.3

Present yourself, make suggestions, tell what you think of the project, ask your general questions
dr_bunsen
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed 15 Aug 2018 16:49

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by dr_bunsen » Thu 4 Oct 2018 16:13

Very happy with the new version of Supreme, screen looks much better and unit is more stable. Thanks!!

ruffnutts
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu 13 Sep 2018 16:16

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by ruffnutts » Thu 4 Oct 2018 22:18

I found a bug... after using the HDMI... when going back to the screen on all emulators the screen is not center and leaves a black boarder on the right hand side of the screen... ffs :rolling_eyes: any idea's?

robpearmain
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue 2 Oct 2018 21:44

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by robpearmain » Fri 5 Oct 2018 00:47

denis wrote:
Thu 4 Oct 2018 15:59
robpearmain wrote:
Wed 3 Oct 2018 18:40
Is there anyway to specify which mame emulator to use for a mame rom like the default image?

E.g. rom uses mame2000, the other one uses mame2003
Press A when game launching screen appear. Them, you will be abble to choice witch emulator you want as default or for game specific.
Perfect, thanks

denis
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun 26 Aug 2018 00:10

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by denis » Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:38

ruffnutts wrote:
Thu 4 Oct 2018 22:18
I found a bug... after using the HDMI... when going back to the screen on all emulators the screen is not center and leaves a black boarder on the right hand side of the screen... ffs :rolling_eyes: any idea's?
on v1 or v1.1 ?

ruffnutts
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu 13 Sep 2018 16:16

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by ruffnutts » Fri 5 Oct 2018 10:03

v1.1 I'm using. to fix the screen I had to change settings in RetroArch, so it seems after using HDMI and then reverting back it messes up the screen position some how

TFMeouch
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat 6 Oct 2018 03:31

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by TFMeouch » Sat 6 Oct 2018 03:45

I don't seem to be able to get my Neo Geo, CP1 and CP2 Roms to work. Saved them under the Neo Geo folder. Is this a known issue? These Roms worked on another emulator device (RS-97) without any issues.

Aklain
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu 30 Aug 2018 08:15

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by Aklain » Sat 6 Oct 2018 17:55

Impossible for me to unrar the file.

denis
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun 26 Aug 2018 00:10

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by denis » Mon 8 Oct 2018 09:53

TFMeouch wrote:
Sat 6 Oct 2018 03:45
I don't seem to be able to get my Neo Geo, CP1 and CP2 Roms to work. Saved them under the Neo Geo folder. Is this a known issue? These Roms worked on another emulator device (RS-97) without any issues.
you have to add bios files....

denis
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun 26 Aug 2018 00:10

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by denis » Mon 8 Oct 2018 09:53

Aklain wrote:
Sat 6 Oct 2018 17:55
Impossible for me to unrar the file.
use latest winrar on pc

denis
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun 26 Aug 2018 00:10

Re: **Update** Supreme Retrostone v1.1

Post by denis » Mon 8 Oct 2018 09:54

ruffnutts wrote:
Fri 5 Oct 2018 10:03
v1.1 I'm using. to fix the screen I had to change settings in RetroArch, so it seems after using HDMI and then reverting back it messes up the screen position some how
I haven t try on v1.1 i will see when i have some time.

Post Reply