How to run Pico-8? [SOLVED]

Please check here for help solving common issues.
Post Reply
Dennis
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon 1 Jun 2020 12:42

How to run Pico-8? [SOLVED]

Post by Dennis » Mon 1 Jun 2020 13:12

Is it possible to run Pico-8 on the RetroStone2? I have tried it with the raspi-executable, but it won't run.
Any ideas?
Last edited by Dennis on Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:55, edited 3 times in total.

megashub
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue 16 Jun 2020 06:39

Re: How to run Pico-8?

Post by megashub » Wed 24 Jun 2020 22:32

Have a look at my posts on this thread: http://retrorangepi.download/forum/show ... 2#pid10272

Dennis
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon 1 Jun 2020 12:42

Re: How to run Pico-8?

Post by Dennis » Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:52

Thanks, using pico8_dyn instead of pico8 did the trick!

Dennis
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon 1 Jun 2020 12:42

Re: How to run Pico-8? [SOLVED]

Post by Dennis » Thu 25 Jun 2020 10:54

See my tutorial in the Tutorials section viewtopic.php?f=23&t=5037

Post Reply