Retrostone 2 desktop move for add roms

Please check here for help solving common issues.
Post Reply
andreama
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 5 Jun 2020 16:29

Retrostone 2 desktop move for add roms

Post by andreama » Fri 5 Jun 2020 16:32

Hi,
i'm looking to add roms but the video for add roms with retrostone 2 isn't good now...i have ropi 4.3 menu and there isn't desktop menu. I tried to looked it but i didn't found. How can i do it?

Sakib
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed 19 Dec 2018 14:43

Re: Retrostone 2 desktop move for add roms

Post by Sakib » Sat 6 Jun 2020 09:27

Go to > "Retropie" > "retrorangepi" > "armbian desktop"

z300
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 12 Jun 2020 21:27

Re: Retrostone 2 desktop move for add roms

Post by z300 » Fri 12 Jun 2020 21:31

I am having the same issue, im not sure what you mean by

Go to > "Retropie" > "retrorangepi" > "armbian desktop"

I dont see those options ion the menu? could you explain in more detail, its my first time using retopie.

Sakib
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed 19 Dec 2018 14:43

Re: Retrostone 2 desktop move for add roms

Post by Sakib » Sun 14 Jun 2020 14:17

Hi , I created a video for you
https://photos.app.goo.gl/yUVBAgmvs4xN67KF7

Post Reply