FFVII

Present yourself, make suggestions, tell what you think of the project, ask your general questions
Post Reply
Chris462
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 3 May 2019 17:59

FFVII

Post by Chris462 » Tue 21 May 2019 05:26

Hello,
I own the original disks of FFVII and Resident Evil 2 for the original PlayStation. So I downloaded roms of each. I loaded Resident Evil 2 no problems at all, but every time I try to load FFVII it does not show up on my RetroStone. I’ve tried 3 different roms. I keep seeing things about iso’s. Am I doing something wrong? Is there some settings I have to tweak? I love my RetroStone but still kind of a noob.

Sakib
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed 19 Dec 2018 14:43

Re: FFVII

Post by Sakib » Tue 28 May 2019 19:32

I dont have any idea about this game.

May be check on youtube if you get something like your topic... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPXnFi7dFsE

zxdunny
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon 30 Jul 2018 11:21

Re: FFVII

Post by zxdunny » Thu 30 May 2019 15:23

What format are your FFVII images in? Usually you'll want ISO or PBP format.

Chris462
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 3 May 2019 17:59

Re: FFVII

Post by Chris462 » Tue 11 Jun 2019 18:53

Finally got it to work. Thanks for the help!

Post Reply